Need to reach us?
Call our Los Angeles office at 818.382.2030
(Business hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Pacific Time).

Whether you’re inquiring about a new product or have questions about quoting with NAS Online, we’re here to help.

Contact our teams in Los Angeles, Boston, Chicago, Atlanta, and New York by selecting your location from the menu below.

CONTACT US

OUR OFFICES: FROM LA TO NYC

Los Angeles 16501 Ventura Blvd.
Suite 200
Encino, CA 91436

Michael Palotay

Michael Palotay

Chief Underwriting Officer

mpalotay@nasinsurance.com

818.808.4476

Matt Sherman

Matt Sherman

SVP, Reinsurance and Programs

msherman@nasinsurance.com

818.479.4380

Brian Alva

Brian Alva

VP, Specialty Insurance

balva@nasinsurance.com

818.382.6103

Desiree Khoury

Desiree Khoury

VP, Specialty Reinsurance

dkhoury@nasinsurance.com

818.808.4465

Jordan Rankell

Jordan Rankell

AVP, West Coast Regional Cyber Manager

jrankell@nasinsurance.com

818.479.4305

Boston 101 Federal St.
Suite 1900
Boston, MA 02110

Peter Hedberg

Peter Hedberg

VP, Northeast Cyber & Technology E&O Manager

phedberg@nasinsurance.com

646.693.7559

Chicago 10 S. Riverside Plaza
Suite 875
Chicago, IL 60606

Ari Giller

Ari Giller

AVP, Midwest Regional Cyber Manager

agiller@nasinsurance.com

312.690.7111

Tameka Livatino

Tameka Livatino

AVP, Midwest Specialty Underwriting

tlivatino@nasinsurance.com

312.690.7109

Atlanta 12600 Deerfield Parkway
Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Chris Robowski

Chris Robowski

AVP, Southeast Specialty Underwriting

crobowski@nasinsurance.com

678.373.0529

New York 81 Prospect St.
Brooklyn, NY 11211

Peter Hedberg

Peter Hedberg

VP, Northeast Cyber & Technology E&O Manager

phedberg@nasinsurance.com

646.693.7559

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive periodic news and updates from NAS Insurance Services regarding new products and producer incentives.