While many markets offer standard E&O policies, NAS adds unique coverage enhancements to help close gaps and keep your clients protected from emerging risks. Each E&O policy includes our unique Cyber Liability enhancement, NetGuard® Plus, at no additional premium.

We’ve also developed a range of specialty E&O programs for unique classes of business including Tutors, Medical Billers and Property Managers.

Check out our highlight sheet for the latest specifications and coverage components.

product team

Brian Alva

Brian Alva

VP, Specialty Insurance

balva@nasinsurance.com

818.382.6103

Tameka Livatino

Tameka Livatino

AVP, Midwest Specialty Underwriting

tlivatino@nasinsurance.com

312.690.7109

Chris Robowski

Chris Robowski

AVP, Southeast Specialty Underwriting

crobowski@nasinsurance.com

678.373.0529

Laura Spomer

Laura Spomer

Senior Underwriter

lspomer@nasinsurance.com

818.382.2030 x 557

Vanessa Poma

Vanessa Poma

Senior Underwriter

vpoma@nasinsurance.com

818.479.4304

Josh Dizon

Josh Dizon

Associate Underwriter

jdizon@nasinsurance.com

818.479.4302

You can quote this product online with...