string(8) "Hey-Here"

As a specialty insurance provider, we pride ourselves on creating innovative products that address the emerging needs of businesses in every sector.  For over 40 years, we have led the industry in creating unique solutions like EPLI and specialized professional liability insurance like MEDEFENSE® Plus that are custom-tailored to fit the unique needs of each client.

We even “NAS-ize” products like Miscellaneous E&O to include specialized components like cyber so that your clients have a state-of-the-art solution in one policy.

Simpler. Smarter. Specialty.

Browse our specialty products below.

Specialty Products

Specialty Team

Brian Alva

Brian Alva

VP, Specialty Insurance

balva@nasinsurance.com

818.382.6103

Kareen Boyadjian

Kareen Boyadjian

AVP, Specialty Underwriting

kboyadjian@nasinsurance.com

818.382.6106

Matthew Thoburn

Matthew Thoburn

AVP, Specialty Underwriting

mthoburn@nasinsurance.com

818.382.6102

Chris Robowski

Chris Robowski

AVP, Southeast Specialty Underwriting

crobowski@nasinsurance.com

678.373.0529

Tameka Livatino

Tameka Livatino

AVP, Midwest Specialty Underwriting

tlivatino@nasinsurance.com

312.690.7109

Laura Spomer

Laura Spomer

Senior Underwriter

lspomer@nasinsurance.com

818.382.2030 x 557